Email This Post Email This Post

First Round will consist of eight teams which are divided into two groups:

Group A Group B
A1: Bangladesh B1: Zimbabwe
A2: Afghanistan B2: Ireland
A3: Nepal B3: UAE
A4: Hong Kong B4: Netherlands

The teams which will finish at first in each group will progress to the Second Round.

The Super 10 series
The team that finishes first in Group A will be placed in Group 2 in the Second Round, and the team that finishes first in Group B will be placed in Group 1 in the Second Round.

Group A and B – The Super 10 series

Group 1 Group 2
Sri Lanka West Indies
England India
South Africa Pakistan
New Zealand Australia
Qualifier B1 Qualifier A1

Check out the complete schedule of ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Category: T20 World Cup News

No Comment

More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved